Personnel Committee

Agenda's and Minutes

The Personnel Committee consists of the Mayor and five alderpersons. The Personnel Committee has jurisdiction over hiring, discipline, salary and related matters.

Current members of the Personnel Committee:

Rich Beggs, Mayor (Chairperson)
Brad Rokus, Alderperson
Steve Kettenhoven, Alderperson
Brandon Braden, Alderperson
Chuck Manske, Alderperson
Mike Hankins, Alderperson

Committee staff support provided by Sharon Elevand, City Administator.

Personnel Committee meetings are not held on a regular basis. Please check with City Hall for the next meeting date and time.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.