Plan Commission

Agenda's and Minutes

The Plan Commission consists of seven members appointed to three year terms by the Mayor who also appoints the Chairman. The Mayor may be a member along with elected or appointed officials, but at least three members must be citizen members who are not public officials.

The Plan Commission has the powers and duties prescribed by Wisconsin State Statutes and such other powers and duties as vested in the Commission from time to time by the Common Council.

Current members of the Plan Commission:

Brad Rokus, Chairperson, Alderperson
Chuck Manske, Alderperson
Tammy Strey-Hirt, Alderperson
Mike McCord, Citizen Member
Lowell Easley, Citizen Member
John Krubsack, Citizen Member
Suzanne Wittman, Citizen Member

Committee staff support provided by Sharon Eveland, City Administrator.

Please check with City Hall as this Commission does not always meet.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.