Finance & Insurance Committee

The Finance & Insurance Committee consists of five alderpersons. This committee has the jurisdiction over all matters dealing with finance, insurance, licensing, approval of claims, the annual budget, all matter involving City health and any other duties assigned by the Common Council.

Current Finance & Insurance Committee members:

Mike Hankins, Chairperson, Alderperson
Ben Huber, Alderperson
Brandon Braden, Alderperson
Brad Rokus, Alderperson
Jim Supanich, Alderperson

Committee staff support provided by Peggy Johnson, Clerk-Treasurer.

Finance Committee meetings are normally held on the Monday prior to the Council meeting at 6:00 PM.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.