Board of Review

The Board of Review consists of five residents of the City appointed by the Mayor, subject to confirmation by the Common Council, for staggered five-year terms. The fact that an individual is an elected official of the City shall not preclude his or her appointment to the Board of Review. The City Clerk acts as the secretary. The City Assessor attends all meetings of the Board.

The Board has the powers and duties prescribed in Wisconsin State Statutes 70.47.

Current members of the Board of Review:

Angela Ditmeyer, Chairperson, Citizen Member

Ed Braund, Citizen Member

Alan Selmer, Citizen Member

Lowell Easley, Citizen Member

Dick Gussert, Citizen Member

Rich Beggs, Alternate

Peggy Johnson, Alternate

Committee staff support provided by Peggy Johnson, Clerk-Treasurer.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.