Transit Commission

The Transit Commission reviews issues pertaining to the City of Clintonville's Shared Ride Service, which is contracted to a private provider.  As of January 1st, 2018, that provider is Freedom Vans based out of Bryant, WI though the provider has a local office in Clintonville to handle administrative and dispatch services. 

Members of the Transit Commission are:
Mike Hankins (Chairperson, Alderperson)
Maggie Tischauser (Alderperson)
Polly Goodell (Citizen Member)
Diane McIntire (Citizen Member)
Bill Young (Citizen Member)

The Commission meets on an as needed basis.  Please contact City Hall at (715)823-7600 or check the City's webpage calendar for information on the next meeting.  

The new taxi number is 715-863-1980.
City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.