Police & Fire Commission

Agenda's and Minutes

The Police & Fire Commission consists of five citizens appointed by the Mayor for staggered five-year terms. The fact that an individual is an elected official of the City shall not preclude his or her appointment to the Police & Fire Commission. No appointment is made that would result in more than three members of the Commission belonging to the same political party.

The Commission has the powers and duties prescribed in the Wisconsin State Statutes 62.13.

Current members of the Police & Fire Commission:

Jason Klein, President, Citizen Member
Mike Morse, Vice President, Citizen Member
Darrell Hanson, Secretary, Citizen Member
Matt Edwards, Citizen Member
Bob Schuler, Citizen Member
Ex-Officio - James Beggs, Shane Krueger

Committee staff support provided by James Beggs, Police Chief and Shane Krueger, Fire Chief.

Police & Fire Commission meetings are held on the Monday before the second Tuesday of every month at 4:00 p.m. at City Hall.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.