Tourism Commission

Agenda's and Minutes

The Tourism, Marketing and Advertising Council was replaced with the Tourism Commission on December 13, 2016.

Current members of the Tourism Commission

Rich Beggs, Mayor
Suzanne Wittman
Amanda Rousseau
Joe Lamia
Sue Aschliman
 â€‹Chuck Manske
 Ex-Officio, Sharon Eveland, City Administrator
Powered by CivicLive. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.