CAWS Board

Current members of the CAWS Board:

Ben Huber, City of Clintonville

Mark Zachow, City of Clintonville

Dave Viergutz, Town of Larrabee

Gene Meyer, Town of Larrabee

Greg Hanson, Town of Matteson

Dan Behnke, Town of Matteson

Clintonville Area Waste Service
300 S. Beacon Ave.
Clintonville, WI 54929
(715) 823-7410

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.