Common Council

Mayor and Alderpersons

The City of Clintonville has an elected Mayor that serves a two-year term. The Mayor's responsibilities include presiding over the Council meetings and acting as the Chief Elected Official. The Mayor assists the staff in carrying out the policy directives of the Common Council. The Mayor holds regular weekly office hours to give the citizens of Clintonville, staff and other elected officials a chance to meet with them to discuss concerns.

The City of Clintonville also elects a ten member Common Council that is headed by the Council President. The City is divided into five aldermanic districts. Each district has two alderpersons that are elected to two-year terms. The Council is charged with developing local policy through legislative process, and directing the activities of the staff.

The City of Clintonville also has a number of independent Commissions and Boards that are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Common Council. Some of the members of these entities are not Council members.

Regular City Council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at the Community Center. Special meetings may be held at other times.

Mayor

Mayor Beggs

Richard K. Beggs
(715) 823-2772
Term Expires April 2020
rbeggs@clintonvillewi.org



 District 1

Stumbris
Julie Stumbris
(715) 823-4720
Term Expires April 2019
jstumbris@clintonvillewi.org


Huber
Ben Huber
(715) 460-0322
Term Expires April 2020
bhuber@clintonvillewi.org



District 2

Manske
Chuck Manske
(715) 823-2658 or (715) 460-4107 (cell)
Term Expires April 2020
cmanske@clintonvillewi.org


Strey-Hirt

Tammy Strey-Hirt
(715) 584-5633
Term Expires April 2019
tstrey-hirt@clintonvillewi.org



District 3

Braden
Brandon Braden
(440) 813-5007
Term Expires April 2020
bbraden@clintonvillewi.org


Kettenhoven
Steve Kettenhoven
(715) 250-0077
Term Expires April 2019
skettenhoven@clintonvillewi.org



District 4

Supanich
Jim Supanich
(715) 823-3814
Term Expires April 2019
jsupanich@clintonvillewi.org


Hankins
Mike Hankins
Council President
(715) 823-4444
Term Expires April 2020
mhankins@clintonvillewi.org



District 5

Tischauser
Maggie Tischauser
(715) 823-6162
Term Expires April 2020
mtischauser@clintonvillewi.org


Rokus
Brad Rokus
(715) 213-3498
Term Expires April 2019
brokus@clintonvillewi.org

Powered by CivicLive. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.