Utility Board

The Utility Board consists of seven members appointed by the Mayor subject to Common Council approval. Four of the members are Alderpersons, one of whom is the chairperson of the Board, with municipal ordinance requiring the chairs of the Finance and Streets Committees to be appointed. The remaining three members are citizens appointed to staggered three-year terms.

The Board has the power and duty to regulate and operate the Electric, Water, and Wastewater Utilities.

Utility Board meetings are held on the Monday before the second Tuesday of every month at 4:45 p.m. at City Hall.

Current members of the Utility Board are:

Jim Supanich, Alderperson (Chairman)

Maggie Tischauser, Alderperson

Mike Hankins, Alderperson

Julie Stumbris, Alderperson

Dan Scherschel, Citizen

Greg Rose, Citizen

Elaine Schuler, Citizen

Committee staff support provided by Brian Ellickson - Electric Manager, Dave Tichinel - Water/Wastewater Manager, and Stacy Zachow - Utility Finance Director.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.